top of page

Cat 100 Day School Shirts

have similar interests by joining as many groups as you can. Running groups if you like to do that. Gamer conferences if that’s your thing. Parents groups, just whatever things you like to do, meet people that way who like to have fun doing the same things that you do. Even if you don’t match up well with someone in those groups, those people have friends, it’s all about meeting more people. And don’t bother with people who are immature enough to put you down. I really wish the best for you.

()

Ok, actually I see. I just don’t understand why you’re stuck on the Just A Girl Who Love Anime & Cats Cute Kids Teen Girls T Shirt of insanity, in a public forum that doesn’t mandate the usage of words according to their proper definition, where most people can reasonably assume that “insane” is thrown around as hyperbole. This feels kind of like a waste of time to me. I only post because I’m quite curious about your thought process here – why you care, what your motives are, etc. Why, of all things this dude said in his tirade in this video, you’re on the fact that someone is technically incorrectly using the term “insane,” I suppose is my interest. Just a bit baffling to me.

homepage: Catshirt


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page