top of page

Cat I Am Your Father Sci Fi T Shirt

Product Description

Cat I Am Your Father Sci Fi T Shirt IMO, I understand the disappointment from supporters, but Cat I Am Your Father Sci Fi T Shirt unrealistic to expect us to win at the rate of oil clubs. Could we have won? Yes, and we bottled it. That said, for a long time, there was a massive disconnect between the supporters and the club, and most of the players didn’t care about the badge, at all. We are now in an era where the players understand the importance of the club they play for, and the supporters. They are respectful, and I would challenge anyone to say that they haven’t done their best. Bottom line, they’re doing the best they can, at the moment. I don’t see how anyone can be upset at any of our players, or our manager, when they clearly are passionate and give it their all every time out. I’m ecstatic with the state of our club, and I am really looking forward to the future.

()


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page