top of page

Cat unicorn I was like whatever bitches and the bitches whatevered shirt

Cat unicorn I was like whatever bitches and the bitches whatevered shirt I was way too young to remember 02, but 06 wasn’t bad right? Going out to penalties against Germany who were playing at home isn’t too bad. Sure, Messi probably should’ve played more in hindsight but Cat unicorn I was like whatever bitches and the bitches whatevered shirt was still very young. 2010 and 2018 was just absolutely shambolic from Maradona/Sampaoli. Still, even with an actual manager in 2010 I doubt anybody was beating Spain. Even in 2018 they lost to the eventual winners, and it was France’s closest game of the tournament. Without Pavard’s Puskas goal, it would’ve been 3-3.

()


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Commentaires


bottom of page