top of page

Cleveland Guardians Tremont Cat shirt

Product Description

Cleveland Guardians Tremont Cat shirt I showed this to a Cleveland Guardians Tremont Cat shirt without sound and asked “Gay or Straight?” At first he guessed straight conservative, but as the video went on, he was less sure. Right past 45 seconds, he said “Nah. Nevermind. That’s too many jazz hands for a straight man.” He then guessed that it was like a gay Stephen Colbert from the Colbert Report. A non-conservative pretending to be conservative in order to mock them. I told him the sad truth, but he thinks this guy might be as he guessed, and he’s playing the long con. I don’t think that’s the case because I’m a bit more aware than my buddy, but that would be mind-blowing if it were true!

()


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page