top of page

damn, I love frogs Shirt

Product Description

damn, I love frogs Shirt They have spent decades playing the most multifaceted & evil version of the damn, I love frogs Shirt. One facet was making the concept of feminism a dirty word. It doesn’t matter that feminism means gender equality; conservatives have never let reality ruin a good spin. I’m a millennial who grew up thinking we really could do anything and it’s all about choice. But once you start really paying attention, the signs of outright misogyny are as horrifying as they are widespread. But hey, a delightful company invented a period cramp simulation machine, and I’ve been watching videos of macho cowboys hooked up to it. They’re always shocked at how painful cramps can get, and I’m finding it incredibly uplifting ;p

()


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page