top of page

Easily Distracted By Cats And Books Shirt, Book Lover T Shirt, Gift For Librarian, Cat Lover Shirt,

that you have a harder time finding someone interested in dating you, one of being beautiful is that you’ll never know if a person is just with you for your looks of if they genuinely like you as a person. When you’re ugly, nobody will touch you, when you’re beautiful people get all touchy-feely. And so on. I’ve been on both sides. I was obese til the age of 14, and while I don’t equate fat to ugly, society and people around you certainly do. I went from being bullied to being catcalled. I’m still all surprised when people are nice to me and look me in the Easily Distracted By Cats And Books Shirt, Book Lover T Shirt, Gift For Librarian, Cat Lover Shirt, Book Nerd T Shirt. If you’ve only lived through one experience it’s hard to have sympathy for people’s problems on the other side. I certainly know I was terribly shallow and judgemental when I was overweight, when, ironically, I thought beautiful people were all those very things. Your feelings/opinions about this are completely valid, I’m just sharing my own thoughts on the Easily Distracted By Cats And Books Shirt, Book Lover T Shirt, Gift For Librarian, Cat Lover Shirt, Book Nerd T Shirt.

()

Um.. you slipped up on your edit. You said “My son”. Now I know why your post felt weird. You honestly sound nitpicky like my ex. Like you have to know every detail so you can turn around and use it on her like it’s some Capitol Crime. How she determines childcare on her parenting time is up to her, and if she deems the 13 yo mature enough to watch the Anime Cat Shirt (and the 13 yo agrees to watching the child of his own free will) then you have no say in the matter. End of story, that’s co-parenting. You’re welcome to express your concern, you are not welcome to insert yourself into the situation. Oh, and acting like you’re doing her a favor by “leaving work early again”, you’re really not. You’re just being a dick. Yea cool, no open flame/stovetop is a good boundary for a 13yo. You don’t need the stove to take care of a two month old. Just a bottle warmer or a microwave, which a 13 yo can definitely handle a bottle AND his food with a microwave. If the 13 yo is agreeing to do it (and seeing as how you acknowledge that he is knowledgeable in caring for the child), then there’s no problem. You’re just being nitpicky about things you can’t control. You both need to work and make money, you can’t keep leaving your job early nor can she just not work.

homepage: Catshirt


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page