top of page

Funny Easily Distracted By Cats and Books SVG File, Stack of Books with Cat Shirt

children. I felt like the worth of women was based solely on their looks, so my worth was non-existent. I tried to take my own life the first time when I was 9, and wrote my first suicide letter at 6 years old. I felt worthless. I was treated like I was worthless. Fast forward to my “glow up”. At first I was happy, because I finally felt accepted and wanted. However, it soon turned to several sexual assaults – a continuance from my childhood. And after all the harassment, assaults, and not being able to blend in anymore, I realized that my only worth was the was I looked. But hey, at least I wasn’t ugly anymore, so I should’ve been happy, right? Well no. Both sides of the issue sucks. Both focuses on our value as women on the way we look. And it’s bullshit. The only relief I ever found was realizing I was a lesbian. The Funny Easily Distracted By Cats and Books SVG File, Stack of Books with Cat Shirt is greener on this side, thank fuck.

()

What’s even more of a shame is the team in the Cute cat moon V neck T ShirtCute cat moon V neck T Shirt. First, you had Bielsa’s squad completely imploding and failing to get off the starting grid and the group stage in 2002, and then you had the mid 2000s squad that went to Germany. Young Messi alongside Masceranho, Aimar, Cambiasso, prime Riquelme, Tevez. That mid 2000s Argentina was a stacked team but thanks to well, thanks to running into our World Cup bogey team Germany it never got the glory they had the potential of getting. What’s even sadder is losing to Brazil’s B team at the Copa America a year later. Still remember Messi’s outrageous chip against Mexico in that tournament, 2007 was after all the year you had so many iconic Messi performances. Questionable team selections which baffled logic also contributed to the lack of success alongside our plain bad luck. Pekerman being an idiot not bringing in Zanetti and Veron to Germany, and not playing Messi in that fateful game against Germany, is something that’s a big blunder in hindsight(the irony of Scaloneta playing with Messi instead of Zanetti in that tournament is some anime level butterfly effect though hahaa). The less said about El Diego squandering another talented generation of players during his reign as coach with his own terrible team selection and tactics towards the late 2000s and the 2010 World Cup, the better.

homepage: Catshirt


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comentarios


bottom of page