top of page

Hot Priest I Love You It’ll Pass Shirt

 

In the 70s, my then-boyfriend and I took a camping trip to the Wharton State Forest – the Pine Barrens of New Jersey. We would see truckloads of odd-looking people drive into the Hot Priest I Love You It’ll Pass Shirt (not on paved roads – sand and dirt) and never come out that we could see. We figured there must be roads leading out of the campground, maybe shortcuts, so late one afternoon decided to see where one of these went. We had my mother’s Oldsmobile, a rather heavy car, and went for what seemed like miles, never finding anything, except smaller, more narrow paths off the main road. It was getting late, so we turned around to go back and got stuck…the car dug into the soft, sandy road and we couldn’t get out. John decided he would walk back to the campsite and contact a ranger, leaving me with the car.

()

 

My grandfather was fond of Spencer Steer Relentless Spirit Grunge Tee Shirt. When diabetes affected his legs and made him immobile, he continued to whistle. When glaucoma affected his eyes and he lost his eyesight, he continued to whistle. As someone in her early 20s, I found my granddad’s immense pleasure from life overwhelming and infectious. Here was a person who was losing all his senses, yet was gracious enough to utilize and maximize his happiness from the senses he still retained. Try whistling. It improves your lung capacity and will send more oxygen into your bloodstream, making you feel better instantly.Try cooking. I hear it is quite therapeutic when used to counter depression. Try duck meat (if you eat non-veg). If you have trouble sleeping, I read that tryptophan (an amino acid in duck meat) puts you to sleep instantly. Alternatives: try honey with milk before sleeping.


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page