top of page

I like you so much that if the boat was sinking and there is only one life jacket – Cat wearing life

https://catshirt.co/product/i-like-you-so-much-that-if-the-boat-was-sinking-and-there-is-only-one-life-jacket-cat-wearing-life-jacket-black-cat-graphic-t-shirt/

Product Description

I like you so much that if the boat was sinking and there is only one life jacket – Cat wearing life jacket, black cat graphic T shirt I can. My parents sit and make shitty comments when watching TV or looking at celebrities about people who they feel have ‘eyes too close together’ or ‘too far apart’. I love the stand-up comedian Russell Howard and even saw him live. They can’t watch him because of his lazy eye. Side note: Am/was the autistic ugly girl here. My mother made a I like you so much that if the boat was sinking and there is only one life jacket – Cat wearing life jacket, black cat graphic T shirt noise after my first solo shopping trip where I bought shorts. I’ve spent my life with comments about my weirdly shaped body and how there was ‘nobody else like me’ in disparaging tones. So like the I like you so much that if the boat was sinking and there is only one life jacket – Cat wearing life jacket, black cat graphic T shirt, people who are jealous of us have no idea wtf they’re on about. I was the kid that the I like you so much that if the boat was sinking and there is only one life jacket – Cat wearing life jacket, black cat graphic T shirt kids and even teachers bullied

()

homepage: Catshirt

Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Bình luận


bottom of page