top of page

Jungkook Seven Single T Shirt

One year my wife and I went on our usual summer road trip through the States and we were near Cleveland. “Hey, the Jungkook Seven Single T Shirt from A Christmas Story is in Cleveland, let’s go.” So we did. It was just fantastic. A tour guide took you through the house first telling funny bits of trivia from the movie as we walked around the kitchen, living room, Ralphie’s room, the bathroom where the soap is (plastic), the phone on the wall where Mrs. Schwartz received the call. After the tour you could walk around on your own. Outside was the shed where the bad guys were crawling that Old Blue took care of and The Bumpusses house. I even took a walk down the street a few houses where Randy fell on the snow wearing his big snowsuit. Across the street was the museum where they had actual props from the movie, the clothes worn, photos and even the fathers car and the fire truck. I had a ball seeing the actual things that were in the movie. If you love this movie go to 3159 W 11th. St. In Cleveland, you won’t regret it.

()

My niece hasn’t responded since September, despite me using three different mediums (SMS, WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger). My brother responds once every couple weeks but never actually answers the Black Queen Lip American African Flag T Shirt. Today I threw my hands up and bought my niece’s partner an Xbox gift card (which I think is what he asked for last year) and my nephew and partner a gift card where they can choose their own experience. Hopefully they can sell the gift cards if they wouldn’t use them. I was hoping to get them something more personal, but hell, I’ve been asking for ideas for three months. With a week to go till Christmas – we’re going down on the 19th – I was getting desperate. Aside from that, this year has been…strange. I no longer buy for my father and stepmother and sisters: it seems too odd and unbalanced to be working myself to the bone to pay my mom’s bills, when my dad and sisters all have money, and then going without so I can buy them gifts. And I don’t currently have any friends – I’ve lost them all in the last year – so no expenses there, either.

Hompage Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comentarios


bottom of page