top of page

Karma is a cat shirt

Product Description

Karma is a cat shirt It isn’t fair but what are the Karma is a cat shirt? Hopefully there is something better that can be worked out but once or twice a week for a few hours is better than being homeless or having less food or utilities. I was watching children since I was a child. I hated it and am never having my own kids but there really wasn’t a better option at the time. Real life sucks, is unfair and cruel. I hope you make sure to vote for policies that will help struggling families and people with the helping hand they need.

()


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page