top of page

Losing Is Never A Pleasant Thing John Danaher shirt

ss it was really Christmas morning if you want to get technical about it. The gifts were promptly opened and I was in bed no later than 3am to sleep most of the morning in peace. Now with two kids of my own, I will be getting up Christmas morning to greet the day and watch their faces. Mainly because Santa Claus is still important to them and he only visits on Christmas Eve when you’re asleep as all know.

()

Losing Is Never A Pleasant Thing John Danaher shirt hoodie, tank top, sweater and long sleeve t-shirt

No, I’m very comfortable with saying “Merry Christmas” to people. I’m atheist as well, and I celebrate Christmas. The vast majority of the Losing Is Never A Pleasant Thing John Danaher shirt of Christmas are secular, ranging from the general motive of exchanging gifts and spending time with your loved ones all the way to Santa Claus and Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer. Christmas these days is about as secular as paying cash (In God We Trust), going to elementary school (saying the Pledge of Allegiance), or going to court (Ten Commandments in front of court houses): in other words, while it’s still a tiny bit religious and it does make me a bit uncomfortable, they are still for the vast majority secular and I still willingly participate in these activities.

()

Hey hey now. I drive a Official yo pi’erre merch grails yo pi’erre you wanna come out here Shirt , busted up ass Ram that I have to gently whisper sweet nothings to just to get to the gas station.. Not all Ram owners are jerks, I got mine for 600 bucks off a farmer who used it to just pull stuff on his land. But I totally agree. I feel like my old truck, which has done real work, doesn’t touch pavement too much, still is used for pulling trailers and moving shit, has seen more work for its little 600 dollars, than these 60k monster beasts of useless tech. Like why have all the lift. And tires, and lights, and guards, and other fancy options, if your only going to Applebee’s each weekend, and picking up wal mart orders. How many cans of dip, and white claws fit in that bed?

Home page: Gearbloom


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page