top of page

Michigan Wolverines love go blue shirt

 

AJ Mendez Wearing Cowboy Bebop Red And Blue T ShirtSo, I’ve been working at this company for nearly a AJ Mendez Wearing Cowboy Bebop Red And Blue T Shirt from January. I needed a job as was being made redundant and this popped up so I took it, it’s a night shift but work is work. Now, after about three months, I was asked by my colleague if I could cover his shift as he had an evening event to go to which I said that’s fine I came to find out it was a company event where everyone is invited to it but me. I shrugged it off as I thought I’m new so I guess they had it booked for a while. Kinda still sucked having to cover someone’s shift though as they were having fun and I’m stuck in the office. Anyways, fast forward to about a month ago I was doing paperwork and I came across an email stating Christmas party, I brought it up with my colleague he said is there? To which I said yeah at this place he said oh yeah I know I’m going to that. I was struck as I had not been approached or invited to it, what makes it worse is as there has been a boom in work lately they have took on about 6 new people about 3 months ago and they have all been added to the guess list and they class each other now as “family” while I’m stuck covering the guys shift and I was told I need to have the on call phone over Christmas because he has a family?! Well so do I!!!

()

Around 11 AM, the Oregon State Beavers Floral Hawaiian Shirt arrived. Several large, police officers approached us. They told us that they were going to shut down the operation as it was causing a huge traffic jam. I got a brainstorm, I asked the officer that appeared to be in charge if I could have a word with him (Note, I was in my hippie mode at this time). He agreed. I said, “These trees are free to anyone.” He said, “So what” I said “there are free to anyone, including the police department. You could pick up as many of the trees as you want and take them down to Watts (a very poor part of town) and give them away. Think of the PR you could get out of that.” The lights went on in his head and he turn around and talked to the other officers. I do not know what he said, but in a very short time, there were a lot more officers, but they were now directing traffic. Soon a large truck from the police department pulled up and they starting filling the truck with tress. They were already sending in an advance unit to prepare for the Christmas tree give away.

Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page