top of page

Namaste Cat T Shirt

https://catshirt.co/product/namaste-cat-t-shirt/

Product Description

Namaste Cat T Shirt I was an Namaste Cat T Shirt so I’ve experienced both outright rejection all the way up to unwanted sexual advances at work from multiple coworkers. And yeah… the former was so much worse. I guess both are dehumanising, but it felt so much worse when it was because I was ugly. My unscientific guess is because we generally don’t like to be rejected by society as a Namaste Cat T Shirt. I’m personally looking forward to just aging a bit. Like yeah older women get made fun of and become invisible, but I’m alright with the Namaste Cat T Shirt

()

homepage: Catshirt

Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page