top of page

Poopy Pants Trump Stinks Shirt

 

Poopy Pants Trump Stinks ShirtSince my husband Wayne died of Parkinson’s Disease the morning of January 08, 2018, the artificial tree has stayed up. After Wayne’s death, I just did not have the Poopy Pants Trump Stinks Shirt to take it apart and store the tree in the basement. It just stayed up in the living room. It’s quite heavy and awkward — I’m actually physically incapable of doing this by myself. During the year 2019, I redecorated the tree as a Valentine’s Day tree, St. Patrick’s Day tree, Easter egg tree, May Day tree, Canada Day tree, Thanksgiving Day/fall harvest tree and Christmas/holiday tree.The artificial wreaths will be stored in the basement this week. The fresh pine boughs in containers will be put out when they begin to drop their needles. I’ll be doing the same with the tree in 2020 as I did last year.

()

On most weekends I head off into the woods or go fishing. For a Vintage 90s Graphic Style Jimmy Butler T Shirt as densely populated as New Jersey, we have done a good job of protecting wide swaths of forests and swamps. Cool areas to explore. There are many rugged and beautiful hiking trails. My out of state friends who have visited and hiked with me repeat over and over “I can’t believe this is New Jersey”. They have visions of the NJ Turnpike corridor with refineries, warehouses and factories, etc. and the idea that there are wild, beautiful and rugged areas in New Jersey surprises them . The fishing can be incredible, whether bass fishing on lakes, or trout fishing on streams. There are backcountry streams where you can still find native strain wild trout. I can go out for breakfast and have real bagels. Not what most of the country thinks are bagels. They are not simply round bread with a hole in it. We get the chewy, dense and delicious concoctions which are hard to find out of the NJ/NYC area.

Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Σχόλια


bottom of page