top of page

Programmer I make computer beep boop developer fat cat Shirt

https://catshirt.co/product/programmer-i-make-computer-beep-boop-developer-fat-cat-shirt/

I used to weigh 300 pounds and thanks to an eating disorder and then a Programmer I make computer beep boop developer fat cat Shirt, I’m now underweight for my height (5’10”). I have been spit on, thrown out of places, and a man was almost arrested on a plane once for the temper tantrum he threw having to sit next to me. I’d take that all back. in. a. heartbeat. Because all of that still happens, just with the lens of sexual violence now. I get spit on and kicked out for rejecting men. A man I dated but didn’t end up with threw a temper tantrum and told everyone in my social circle I was a prostitute on meth. I miss being ugly, cause then I could at least trust that my friends were real and I wasn’t being viewed as a Programmer I make computer beep boop developer fat cat Shirt refusing to pay out sex. It hurts to think you’ve made a friend only to realize they were faking it to fuck you

()

I think it is obvious that i really love Christmas and Christmas decorating. One of the Tada Chubby Cat Eating Ramen With Distressed Tada Cat Ramen Bowl Shirt i was doing when we first married was creating a kind of scrapbook of the history of our family Christmas. Each year i did about 4 pages of what we did for Christmas, and where we went, and what ornaments we bought that year. (All ornaments have a date added to them.) It was with the idea that our kids could look back at the history of our family. Only, there were no kids. I didn’t realize i’d stopped doing it, after about five years, until i later came across the book that hadn’t been filled in for some time. Ah, well, the plans and dreams we have, and then the reality of how things turn out.

homepage: Catshirt

Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page