top of page

The Cat Father Men’s T Shirt joke t shirt clothing birthday novelty t shirt tee shirt

Product Description

The Cat Father Men’s T Shirt joke t shirt clothing birthday novelty t shirt tee shirt I have a The Cat Father Men’s T Shirt joke t shirt clothing birthday novelty t shirt tee shirt, plus I had braces and bad acne as a teen. I was bullied a The Cat Father Men’s T Shirt joke t shirt clothing birthday novelty t shirt tee shirt for my appearance. In my late teens early 20s, besides the squint I was somewhat conventionally attractive and received a lot of unwanted male attention. Pretty privilege is a thing but being constantly sexualised is horrible. Going from “ugly” to “pretty” fucked me up because I realised my value as a person was considered to be based onn my appearance. Basically women get it tough regardless because we’re not viewed as real people just decorative things. While I totally understand it’s galling to hear people complain about being “too pretty” I understand it comes from a place of being harassed and sometimes even assaulted on a The Cat Father Men’s T Shirt joke t shirt clothing birthday novelty t shirt tee shirt

()

  • DESCRIPTION

homepage: Catshirt


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page