top of page

Vintage Budweiser Funny Hawaiian Shirt Sea Island Pattern

Prior to to the 2008 Olympics, Team USA had an Vintage Budweiser Funny Hawaiian Shirt Sea Island Pattern between two teams made up of players in contention to make the Vintage Budweiser Funny Hawaiian Shirt Sea Island Pattern. Team Blue vs Team White or something (basically Team LeBron vs Team Kobe). It’s there in its entirety on YouTube. The Vintage Budweiser Funny Hawaiian Shirt Sea Island Pattern is basically like the fourth quarter yesterday. It was full of talented players (~90% of the league’s top players were American then as opposed to ~60% or so now), it was very evenly matched, everyone gave 100% and players had some practices together so they had a set of plays too. To this day it’s one of the highest level of evenly matched, intense basketball I’ve seen (along with Heat Spurs 2013). The Vintage Budweiser Funny Hawaiian Shirt Sea Island Pattern is that the whole game is on YouTube

()

Off we drove, with the Christmas tree comfortably between the two of us! I drove Robin back home and we maneuvered the Macho Man I Am Savage Hawaiian Shirt Summer Vacation Gift out of the car as pine needles dropped profusely all over the VW bug. I setup the tree in her home after moving a few pieces of furniture and she went off to get a box of decorations. At that point in time, I could sense she wanted me to stay to decorate the tree, but I knew I could not because my girl-friend was waiting. I gave her a big hearty hug, and told her Merry Christmas as I left. In my life time and with all due sincerity…that was my best ever holiday… “So this is Christmas.” moment!

Hompage Teeclover


Recent Posts

See All

sholes Lv Forever Shirt

Deadpool and Wolverine Maximum Effort T Shirt Glare Face T Shirt Billy Joel The Final Show At MSG In New York NY On July 25 2024 T Shirt...

Comments


bottom of page